Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Olivia's Mexican Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Riverside

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Olivia's Mexican Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Reynaldo 11 months ago

Albondigas Soup Bowl

Best I have ever had!!

Luvsinging67 about 1 year ago

2. Cheese Enchilada, Chile Relleno and Ground Beef Taco

The salsa was delicious and the beans were the best I have every had along with the chicken enchiladas. It was one first time trying Mexican enchiladas [?][?][?]

Stephanie about 1 year ago

Chimichanga Burritos

Awesome! I always get the Chicken Chimichanga. LOVE it!

Ellen about 1 year ago

Choice or Chicken, Shredded Beef, Ground Beef or Chile Verde Party Burrito

I have order these for many years. They are the BOMB!!!! I highly recommend this for any event!!!!

Agonza about 1 year ago

3. Bean Tostada, Ground Beef Taco and Cheese Enchilada

Olivia's Restaurant serves GREAT food and provides excellent customer service. I was born and raised just a couple of blocks from the restaurant and now live out of state, you can bet my family who still lives there frequent this little gem often! The staff helped to make sure a gift was delivered appropriately for my nephew who was dining one evening! Thank you Olivia and family!!! We LOVE you!

Tonishia21 11 months ago

1. Ground Beef Taco, Cheese Enchilada and Tamale

Amazing!!! Everything I have ever ordered tastes amazing! Great atmosphere for family dining. I've been in riverside for a little over 10 years and this place is by far the best authentic mexican food I've ever had! Not to mention its family owned. 5 stars!!!

Stephanie about 1 year ago

L-9. Tamale and Ground Beef Taco

I always get this with a chicken tamale with green sauce and a chicken taco. SO good!

Ellen about 1 year ago

1. Ground Beef Taco, Cheese Enchilada and Tamale

Had these for our Christmas party and big hit!!! I love their catering food. Just placed an order for graduation!!!

Diane about 1 year ago

Shrimp Fajitas Catering (min 20ppl)

wonderful and yummy

Jschiering916 about 1 year ago

L-17. Two Chicken & Cheese Flautas

I recently moved to Riverside and all my colleagues keep raving about how good "Olivia's" is. I decided to take my parents the other night and give it a go. WHY DID I NOT COME SOONER?! Everything about Olivia's was perfect. The staff, the ambiance, the food, the margaritas, the STAFF! Was hands down one of my top 5 dining experiences in this city to date. I ordered the Gary's special, we also got a plate of enchiladas and carne asana tacos and I don't think there was a crumb left behind. The house margaritas were beyond delicious and perfectly strong ;) the best part about the evening was the people. Every single person we came in contact with was friendly, attentive, and just a delight to be around. All in all this made for a great night, I will be back!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA